30 Day Writing Challenge – Day 13

Standard

What are you excited for?

I’M GOING TO SEE THE SHINGEKI NO KYOJIN LIVE ACTION MOVIE.

Yes. All caps is necessary.

I have to leave Japan on August 2nd. Unfortunately, I miss the Kanto festival, but I found out that the Shingeki no Kyojin (or Attack on Titan) movie comes out on August 1st. Now, I’m not a huge anime fan. I like it. I’ll watch a show every once in a while, but it depends on my mood. Sometimes I want to watch Sailor Moon. Sometimes I need some Sherlock. Other times I need some Spongebob in my life. I’m a complicated person.

But yes. I’m stoked. I’ve bought a hoodie to represent my favorite group of Titan bashing warriors. I’ll wear it proudly and let tears of horror and happiness stream down my face.

On another note, I’m getting another suitemate today! I’m very excited to get to meet her.

Here’s to new friends and violent movies!!!

Note: I hope you’re ready for this week’s story coming out tomorrow. I promise you, it will be a good one!

Leave a Reply

